Moot Court Board

The Moot Court Board is a student-run organization whose purpose is to promote, coordinate, organize and supervise all Albany Law School Moot Court Competitions. The board members are elected every year from a panel consisting of the exiting members of the current board and that year's faculty advisor.

2021-2022 Moot Court Board

Teagan C. Dolan, Executive Director

Nichole E. Scholl, Director of Competitions

Amanda N. Potter, Director of Finance

Gabrielle N. Bruno, Chair of Collegiate Competitions

Jenna M. DiBenedetto, Chair, Domenick L. Gabrielli Appellate Advocacy Competition

Caitlin Curtin, Chair, Domenick L. Gabrielli Family Law Competition

Kristen M. Abele, Chair, Karen C. McGovern Senior Prize Trials Competition

Aastha Kataky, Chair, Donna Jo Morse Client Counseling & Negotiations Competitions

Nathaniel Altman, Associate

Neha Goel, Associate

Rebecca L. Novick, Associate

Daniel W. Richer, ​Associate

Jaclyn R. Yoselevich, Associate

Jingyu Sophie Zhang, Associate

Dean Rosemary Queenan, Faculty Advisor, Moot Court Program

Theresa Colbert, Legal Assistant, Moot Court Program