Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
SharePoint

Skip Navigation LinksPro Bono Society Recognition Ceremony

  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Pro Bono Fellow Nic
  
Albany Law School Pro Bono Program erang@albanylaw.edu518-445-2304Staff
Mrs.Jessica
  
Pro Bono Societyjtomkiell@albanylaw.edu716-909-3510Student
Mrs.Kimberly
  
Albany Law Schoolkwaldin@albanylaw.edu518-309-3059Student
Michelle
  
LGBT Pro Bono Programmtumolo@albanylaw.eduStudent
Ms. `Erica
  
Albany Law School- Pro Bono Society, Elder Law Project ehalwick@albanylaw.edu(845) 532-4393Student
Anjalee
  
Pro Bono Society, VITA Projectadaryani@albanylaw.eduStudent
Justin
  
Pro Bono Society, VITA projectjsalkin@albanylaw.eduStudent
Jenna
  
IRAPjdana@albanylaw.eduStudent
Katy
  
Pro Bono Society Memberkcarpenter@albanylaw.eduStudent
Rachel
  
Pro Bono Society Memberrbraman@albanylaw.eduStudent
Ms. Jordan
  
jchoy@albanylaw.edu9145720671Student
Waqar
  
Pro Bono Society President & Directorwsajid@albanylaw.edu703-474-6500Student
Logan
  
Pro Bono Society, Memberlcook@albanylaw.eduStudent
Gracja
  
Albany Law School gnowak@albanylaw.eduStudent
Evamaria
  
Albany Law SchoolEkartzian@gmail.com917-682-2470Student
Daniel
  
Pro Bono Society, LGBT Rightsdkoskinen@albanylaw.eduStudent
Said
  
Pro Bono Society, VITAsibrahim@albanylaw.eduStudent
Mr.Shawn
  
Veteran's Rights Projectslescault@albanylaw.edu518-791-9331Student
Mr.Nathan
  
Human Trafficking Project Director - IRAPnzilak@albanylaw.edu7167257529Student
Pooja
  
Veteran's Rights Projectprawal@albanylaw.edu8482189711Student
Nancy
  
nota@albanylaw.edu445-2362Faculty
Pro Bono CoordinatorSamantha
  
Prisoners' Legal Services of New Yorkshowell@plsny.org518-445-6050Other
Barbara
  
Empire Justice Centerbweiner@empirejustice.org(518) 462-6831Other
Michael
  
mfiske@albanylaw.edu5183214199Student
Ms.Gracja
  
Pro Bono SocietyGNowak@albanylaw.edu585-402-9006Student
Ms.Susan
  
Empire Justice Centersantos@empirejustice.org518-755-5893, x 105Other
Anne
  
Empire Justice Centeraerickson@empirejustice.org518 462 6831Other
Ms. Kirsten
  
Empire Justice Centerkkeefe@empirejustice.org5189352846
Ms.Tamara
  
Empire Justice Centertwright@empirejustice.org518-462-6831Other
Kristin
  
Pro Bono Society Immigration Projectkrogers@albanylaw.eduStudent
1 - 30Next