Click here for photos​ for 2012-2013 & 2011-2012 Competitions

Click here for photos for 2010-2011 Competition

Scroll down for photos for 2009-2010 Competition



2009-2010 Photos
2010 Moot Court Board
Left to Right Front Row: Amanda Sherman (Donna Jo Chair), Meredith Perry (Director of Competitions); Middle Row Left to Right: Jillian Diaz (Associate), Kate Loughney (Family Law Chair), Joshua Boone (Executive Director), Danielle Holley (Senior Prize Trials Chair), Lauren Owens (Associate); Back Row Left to Right: Joshua Nasrollahi (Appellate Advocacy Chair), Carina Comiskey (Director of Finance), Christopher Stevens (Associate), Ryan Osterweil (Associate), Jennifer Clark (Associate) 
ABA Negotiations Team
Left to Right: Damien Digiovanni, Professor Nancy Maurer (Faculty Advisor), Meghan Burke (Coach), Holly Pennington, Michael Antonacci, Robert Shore, Professor Jenean Taranto (Faulty Advisor) 
Gabrielli Appellate Advocacy Finalist with Chair
Left to Right: Joseph Brucato (Champion), Kristopher Ostrander (Champion), Joshua Nasrollahi (Chair), Andrew Martingale (Finalist), Joseph Dier (Finalist) 
Donna Jo Morse Client Counseling Finalist & ABA Client Counseling Team
Eric Leander (DJM CC Champion) & Melissa Gonzalez (Finalist)
Gabrielli Family Law Champions with Judge Panel
Front Row: Florida State University School of Law (Champions). Back row left to right: Senior Federal Judge Frederick Scullin, Professor Karen Czapanskiy, The Honorable George Bundy Smith, retired Associate Judge of the New York Court of Appeals, Justice Leslie Stein, Appellate Division Third Department, and Federal District Judge David Hurd.
Donna Jo Morse Negotiations Champions
Pooja Kumar & Daniel Cummings
Karen C. McGovern Senior Prize Trials Finalist with Presiding Judge
Left to Right: Vitally Volpov (Finalist), Matt Kellogg (Finalist), Judge Treece, Andrea Sisca (Champion) & Ronald Wright (Champion)